r e p l i c a: @ the university of toronto

team members
project director: Adrienne Hood, Associate Professor of History
a.hood@utoronto.ca

project director:
D.T. Ruddel, Director, Museum Studies
t.ruddel@utoronto.ca

architect & webmaster: Heidi Bohaker, Ph.D. Candidate, Department of History
hbohaker@chass.utoronto.ca

programmer/developer: Tracy Synnott, Contract Programmer
t_synnott@hotmail.com

prototype development, 2000-2001:

student programmer: Shirley Yee, Canada Works Intern, Museum Studies
shirley.yee@utoronto.ca

database designer/researcher: Mary Markou, Intern, Museum Studies
mary.markou@utoronto.ca


Top of page

bug reports
Found a bug? Send bug reports to the attention of the webmaster (replicaw@chass.utoronto.ca).
Include as much detail in your message as possible.


Top of page

replica operates at the University of Toronto, Canada, hosted on a Computing in the Humanities and Social Sciences (CHASS) server.
this page created March 17, 2001, last updated January 27, 2003.
copyright replica 2001-2003.